Print Awards

+44 (0)117 971 1118

estimating@foliobristol.co.uk

Addresses

Folio Print Finishing Limited
Unit 2
Crowley Way
Avonmouth
Bristol
BS11 9EX

T: +44 (0) 117 971 1118


Owner - Andy Bird - Andy.Bird@foliobristol.co.uk

Managing Director - Richard Hughes - Rich.Hughes@foliobristol.co.uk

Estimating - Andy Down - estimating@foliobristol.co.uk

Sales & Marketing Co-Ordinator - Carolyn Davis - carolyn.davis@foliobristol.co.uk

Sales: Mike Bessell - mike.bessell@foliobristol.co.uk

Accounts: Virginia Thomas - accounts@foliobristol.co.uk

Production: Steve Baker - production@foliobristol.co.uk

Despatch: - despatch@foliobristol.co.uk